Senior Staff

Thomas Engelman
Senior Partner
Defense Strategies Institute
tengelman@dsigroup.org

Thomas Engelman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luis G Hernandez
Senior Partner
Defense Strategies Institute
lhernandez@dsigroup.org

LHernandez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Monica Mckenzie
Senior Partner
Defense Strategies Institute
mckenzie@dsigroup.org

Mmckenzie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Research & Marketing

Jonathan Sanders
Program Manager
Defense Strategies Institute
(T) +1.201.918.3486
(F) +1.347.252.0294
jsanders@dsigroup.org

 

Jacob Caplan
Program Manager
Defense Strategies Institute
(T) +1. 201.266.0057
(F) +1.347.252.0294
jcaplan@dsigroup.org

 

Caterina Chiodi
Program Manager
(T) +1.201.266.0047
(F) +1.347.252.0294
cchiodi@dsigroup.org

 

Morgan Colfax
Marketing Manager
Defense Strategies Institute
(T) +1.201.266.0058
(F) +1.347.252.0294
mcolfax@dsigroup.org