Senior Staff

Thomas Engelman
Senior Partner
Defense Strategies Institute
tengelman@dsigroup.org

Thomas Engelman

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luis G Hernandez
Senior Partner
Defense Strategies Institute
lhernandez@dsigroup.org

LHernandez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monica Mckenzie
Senior Partner
Defense Strategies Institute
mckenzie@dsigroup.org

Mmckenzie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Research & Marketing Staff

Morgan Colfax
Marketing Director
(T) +1.201.266.0058
(F) +1.347.252.0294
mcolfax@dsigroup.org
__________________

Christopher Elliott
Marketing Manager
(T) +1.201.672.8745
(F)+1.347.252.0294
celliott@dsigroup.org
_____________________

Steve Flannery
Program Associate
(T) +1.201.918.3486
(F) +1.347.252.0294
sflannery@dsigroup.org

_____________________

Richard Giordano
Program Manager
(T) +1.201.266.0057
(F) +1.347.252.0294
rgiordano@dsigroup.org_____________
_____________________________________________________

Nick Liberato-Randall
Marketing Associate
(T) +1.201.210.8804
(F) +1.347.252.0294
nliberatorandall@dsigroup.org

__________________

Cheyenne Ligon
Program Associate
(T) +1.201.266.0047
(F) +1.347.252.0294
cligon@dsigroup.org

__________________

Michaela Roberts
Program Associate
(T) +1.201.918.3533
(F) +1.347.252.0294
mroberts@dsigroup.org

_________________