Senior Staff

Thomas Engelman
Senior Partner
Defense Strategies Institute
tengelman@dsigroup.org

Thomas Engelman

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luis G Hernandez
Senior Partner
Defense Strategies Institute
lhernandez@dsigroup.org

LHernandez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monica Mckenzie
Senior Partner
Defense Strategies Institute
mckenzie@dsigroup.org

Mmckenzie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Research & Marketing Staff

Caterina (Trina) Chiodi
Program Manager
(T) +1.201.266.0047
(F) +1.347.252.0294
cchiodi@dsigroup.org

Morgan Colfax
Marketing Manager
(T) +1.201.266.0058
(F) +1.347.252.0294
mcolfax@dsigroup.org

Christopher Elliott
Marketing Associate
(T) +1.201.672.8745
(F)+1.347.252.0294
celliott@dsigroup.org

Richard Giordano
Program Associate
(T) +1.201.266.0057
(F) +1.347.252.0294
rgiordano@dsigroup.org

Michaela Roberts
Program Associate
(T) +1.201.918.3533
(F) +1.347.252.0294
mroberts@dsigroup.org

Jonathan Sanders
Program Director
(T) +1.201.918.3486
(F) +1.347.252.0294
jsanders@dsigroup.org