Partners

Thomas Engelman
Senior Partner
Defense Strategies Institute
tengelman@dsigroup.org

Luis G Hernandez
Senior Partner
Defense Strategies Institute
lhernandez@dsigroup.org

Monica Mckenzie
Senior Partner
Defense Strategies Institute
mckenzie@dsigroup.org

Senior Staff

Richard Giordano
Director of Programs
(T) 201.266.0057
rgiordano@dsigroup.org

Nick Liberato-Randall
Director of Marketing
(T) 201.210.8804
nliberatorandall@dsigroup.org

Research & Marketing

Ross Dorman
Program Associate
(T) 201.266.0047
rdorman@dsigroup.org

Christopher Elliott
Sr. Marketing Manager
(T) 201.672.8745
celliott@dsigroup.org

Aidan Mihalik
Program Associate
(T) 201.918.3486
amihalik@dsigroup.org

Erica Noreika
Sr. Marketing Manager
(T) 201.896.7802
enoreika@dsigroup.org

Hanna Price
Program Manager
(T) 201.918.3533
hprice@dsigroup.org

Emma Watters
Marketing Associate
(T) 201.987.0183
ewatters@dsigroup.org

Sponsorship & Exhibiting

Quinn Curtis
Account Management Associate
(T) 201.987.1803
qcurtis@dsigroup.org

Amanda Delgado
Account Management Associate
(T) 201.940.6680
adelgado@dsigroup.org

Accounting

Rosa Luna
Accounting Associate
(T) 201.266.0058
rluna@dsigroup.org